Beacon Falls Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Beacon Falls area, there are 346 families seeking care—and 201 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Beacon Falls

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello!
Hello! My name is Chloe. I am a Nursing student at Naugatuck Valley Community College. I love caring for children, the elderly, and animals, that is my passion in life. I am currently working as a dietary aide at an assisted living facility for the elderly in Southbury. I am very comfortable communicating with those with dementia and Alzheimer's, I am very patient. After my first month of Nursing school I am looking to get my CNA license and I currently hold my CPR / BLS license. If you have any questions feel free to contact me! Thank you and have a great day!
$12-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Smile And Laugh Sitter
I have a few years babysitting children from infancy-13 years old. I love making children laugh and I'm good at working with children and keeping them focused on tasks if necessary.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Scientist In Progress
Hi! As a student at Boston College with a passion for biology, I'd love to ignite an interest in the sciences for your children. I have also become extremely familiar with the SAT, ACT, and subject tests during college admissions, meaning I'd gladly help high school students prep for these exams and maneuver through the entire process. I had strong language, math, and science scores on all three of these standardized exams. I'm also privy to the struggle of high school math students; I once also felt doubtful of my math abilities before I discovered a better way of processing difficult math material. Overall, I'd be grateful for an opportunity to help students achieve their full potential and to earn some extra money while I am home for the summer.
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Beacon Falls. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, who does not smoke and who is comfortable with pets. My schedule varies from week to week but I will have my schedule 2 weeks in advance. Mon-Wed I'm looking for someone to pick my son up from the bus. On days I'm working Thursdays and Fridays I need someone to watch my 2-year-old daughter and pick up my son from the bus. Must be OK with pets. We have a dog and 2 cats.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.