Sedalia Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sedalia area, there are 292 families seeking care—and 20 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sedalia

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Loving, Caring And Exceptional With Animals
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Pet Transportation and Pet Sitting. I love all aspects of dogs. They are my heart. I would treat your puppy just as though it was my own. There is only love.
$13-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Patient & Loving Sitter
Hello! My name is Gabriella (Gabby) and I am a 23-year-old college graduate with a degree in Equine Science, and born and raised in the Denver area! My focus through school was to develop my skills to teach therapeutic horseback riding lessons. I was able to start my program, Inspiring Strides, in January 2019, and have since helped tens of children aged 5-16, both able bodied and special needs, learn to ride horses. I have also managed groups of up to 12 with minimal assistance, so multiple children will never be an issue. I have years of experience babysitting early mornings, late evenings, and weekends, as well as nannying after school multiple days a week. I am able to help with homework, playtime, bedtime, reading, etc. I hold a CPR/First Certification for children and adults since 2018, and added infant training when I renewed in 2020. I am clean, organized, and driven. I have a love for kids, and am extremely patient, kind, and fun. I can't wait to meet you and your family!
$15-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter Or Nanny
I am currently looking for a nannying job, and nothing beats getting to hangout with children. I view myself as a very responsible, caring and fun individual who loves working with, and hanging around children. I have spent the last four years as a Human Development major and I do have CNA experience. I am really looking forward to finding a job working with children given that I am a prospective nursing student with a goal of working in pediatrics. On a lighter note, I love spending time with friends and family and being involved in the community. I am super passionate about spending time with children and I love to be outside. My goal is to be a role model and friend for any child I get lucky enough to spend time with. I have reliable transportation and would be available to drive kids to and from school, friends houses etc. I look forward to meeting a great family and getting to know your children!
$18-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.