Penrose Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Penrose area, there are 139 families seeking care—and 75 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Penrose

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have had pets of all kinds my whole life. I have owned fish, dogs, cats, ferrets, hamsters, etc. Although I have no professional training I am very experienced with pets of my own along with watching my family and friends animals. I am ready to take care of your pets as my own!
N/A
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Durango Babysitter: Highly Flexible & Experienced
Hello there! My name is Sierra, I'm an outdoor enthusiast spending my winter in Durango, Colorado! I graduated from the Fort in 2019 with my Bachelor's degree in Geology with the GIS certificate. Although I'm a scientist at heart, I love spending time working with children. I worked as a substitute teacher at the Campbell Child and Family Center at Fort Lewis College for 4 years. While at the Campbell Center, I acted as a babysitter and nanny to approximately 20 of the children attending the preschool. Most of my experience is with infants and toddlers (newborn to 3 years old), but I also frequently work with children up to 6 years in age. I have many great references and contacts for families I have worked with in Durango. I look forward to spending time with your little ones!
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver
Hi! My name is Jess & I am 19 years old. My experience with caregiving has been minimum, but I have had quite a few years of experience regarding housework & cooking & running errands. I would love the chance to take care of your loved one & give the best care that they deserve.
$12-17/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I would like all my floors cleaned. We have Pergo floors in the mudroom, kitchen and dining room. Carpet in the den, all 3 bedroom. Wide plank vinyl in n In the small bath and stuff as nails vinyl In the master bath I have all cleaning supplies and equipment. Add. Clean the walk in shower in the master bath Would like a every 10 day cleaning schedule. Services Needed: Bathroom Cleaning, General Room Cleaning.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$20-25/hr
provider
Our children are easy going and loving but also can be hyper. Additional needs include pick up / drop off. Looking for a caregiver for my 3-year-old son, 4-year-old son, 6-year-old daughter, and 11-year-old son.
time Part Time
Starts 10/02
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.