New Castle Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the New Castle area, there are 468 families seeking care—and 119 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in New Castle

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Private Soccer Coach
I have coached over 200 kids ages 4-18 over a 9 year span. Coaching is a passion of mine not only for the sport, but for the lessons it has to teach in life.
$20-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
I arrived to this beautiful valley 3 years ago. I love spending time outside, being with my family and working with children.
$10-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
(3)
(3)
British Nanny
Hi parents. I have been doing child care now for 20 years now. I started in the UK where I was born and when I moved to the USA 10 yrs ago I carried on. I have worked from home, worked in schools and in Day Cares too. I am CPR certified as well as First Aid trained to
$11-16/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have an 11-year-old girl and 13-year-old boy in need of day time babysitting a few days, every other week. They are used to staying home alone but we have decided they need supervision while we are at work, at least for these first few weeks of summer. Time is split between our house and their moms so it would be Friday/Monday/Tuesday every other week (starting this Friday, June 5th). Hours and days needed can vary as we are able to work from home sometimes. Looking for someone who can be somewhat strict and help us set some good boundaries but also have fun with them. Must be comfortable with one dog and a cat. House has pool, trampoline, and numerous things to keep kids entertained but doing things outside of the house would also be encouraged. Would love to discuss further if you're interested!
time Part Time
Starts 06/05
$18-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
L will be 5 months old in August when my husband and I return to work. We both work M-F 8-4 in Glenwood Springs. L loves to play on her tummy, go for walks, read books, and play with her caterpillar toy . We are looking for someone who is okay not watching TV and spending lots of quality outdoor time with L. We have two friendly dogs. Additional needs include having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Pay will depend on education, languages spoken, and years of experience.
time Full Time
Starts 08/12
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.