Nederland Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Nederland area, there are 203 families seeking care—and 64 care options!

What's happening in Nederland

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter
I am a responsible and personable rising high school junior. I love kids and I have been babysitting for 4 years. I have coached mountain biking in the past, so I am used to athletic and high energy kids. I have my own car, making transportation easy!
$12-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Personal chef and owner/operator of a catering company for the last 3. 5 years. I specialize in all dietary needs and preferences and love getting kiddos in the kitchen with me. I don't have children of my own, but I'm everyone's "Auntie Rach". I enjoy being active with kids and teaching them fun, new things. I interact with kids in a way that promotes independence and fosters their talents and abilities. I'm highly motivated, loyal, responsible, and punctual.
$25-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Creative And Adventurous Sitter!
I have 9 years of experience caring for my youngest brother with Down Syndrome. I also have many years of experience taking care of younger family members. Just moved to Boulder so I am looking for babysitting jobs near Boulder!
$10-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My husband and I are looking for someone to provide care for our 18-month-old daughter on Thur from 8-5:30 p.m. She is at a small local daycare Mon-Wed but they are full on Thurs so we are looking for a fun babysitter who likes toddler play, reading books, cooking easy lunches, and can be a steady weekly presence. We strive to be a relaxed, kind, gentle, and often goofy playful presence in her life and looking for someone who enjoys the same :)
time Part Time
Starts 10/03
$15-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are looking for a great babysitter for my children in Nederland. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping, meal preparation, laundry and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children and who is comfortable with pets. Our weekly needs vary. We would like one weekly date night, help watching children while I am driving others to activities, a person to care for and spend time with the kids when I'm unavailable. Because I home-school, daytime hours are often needed.
time Full Time
Starts 10/08
$10-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.