Montrose Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Montrose area, there are 1,309 families seeking care—and 753 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Montrose

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love Kids And Pets!
I graduated from the high school last year. Ive taken care of my siblings growing up and I've always had a pet by my side. I love taking care of kids ranging all ages. I'm receptive to to any and all rules. I enjoy going on hikes and am always ready to get outside.
$12-17/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Animal Lover And Compassionate Care
I have always had a passion for animals and am always willing to go above and beyond in their care. Their safety and wellness are my number one priority!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Enjoy Animals And Get Along With Most Pets
I have worked mostly in home health care, there have been times where I have been asked to babysit or pet sit and I did very well. I get along with people well and will get done what needs to be done.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
My daughter has a lot of energy, and my son is very sweet, usually they make a lot of craziness together. Our ideal caregiver: Someone who can take care of my kids needs, allow for fun and silliness. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 4-year-old daughter.
time One Time
Starts 10/03
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Look after two small girls age 3 and 5. Both really smart, cute and a little sassy. Used to child minders, they also attend full time school. Position will include regular hours but exact days and times may vary. The first two time slots we are looking for coverage are this Wednesday and this Friday. Could include collecting children from school, taking to dance lessons, preparing (by this we mean baking a frozen pizza) and feeding meals. Girls enjoy crafts, Disney, music and dancing. Person must be friendly, nurturing but firm. Also reliability is extremely important, both parents work long hours on odd days of the week, and it's important we provide stability when we can't be there.
time Part Time
Starts 09/30
$12-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.