Minturn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Minturn area, there are 43 families seeking care—and 35 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Minturn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Full Time And Part Time Nanny Or Babysitter Available
I have a big family! So I have many cousins, and have been babysitting them for years. I was born and raised here so I know the area very well! I will also help with any housework if you need me to while I am at your service!
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
I am energetic, fun, creative! I have worked with kids since I was 15 years old. I started out teaching dance throughout high school and college. I have worked in a daycare. I was also a live in nanny for a year! Also this winter I was a kids snowboard instructor! So I have a variety of different experiences working with kids. I love taking the kids out to do what they want to do! I'm just along for the ride ;) I am also working on getting my CPR certification. I love animals as well and would happy to take the family pet with us on outings. I am also available for pet sitting as well! I look forward to meeting you and your family!
$10-20/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(10)
(10)
Super FUN nanny with sports, music and arts background. BA from Univ. of Colorado. Former coach at Ski Club Vail, Blind Skiers and Special Olympics. Safe, age specific learning activities, games and crafts provided. CPR / 1st Aid certified. Please see my reviews! Thanks for the chance to help with your childcare needs!
$25-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Busy business owner & single mother searching for 1 or 2 Household Managers Mornings start every day by 7:10 (3 days at 6:30am) for school Pick up from school at 3:15, clubs until 4, sports start between 4-5:30 p.m. until 6:30 p.m. Dinner/homework. 1st Wed of every month pick up at 1 p.m. from school. Every other Fri & Sun transport to Georgetown for exchanges. Dog care needed which involves hikes everyday and being with him during work hours. Bath drop off Fri morning & pickup in afternoon. Household help needed, i. e. grocery shopping, retrieving mail, keeping house tidy and filling/emptying the dishwasher. Occasional overnight or two. Friday date night biweekly until 10/10:30 p.m. The family offers very competitive pay, as well as bonuses, vacation time & wellness program (chiropractor, massages, gym, ski pass, CPR training)
time Full Time
Starts 10/15
$25-33/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.