Las Animas Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Las Animas area, there are 43 families seeking care—and 42 care options!

What's happening in Las Animas

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I love cleaning and taking care of people. I worked at the nursing home as a cna before I left for the army.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Young And Fun Kid Lover!
Growing up with 5 siblings and multiple cousins I always lovsd helping out in anyway possible. I loved it so much I completely a babysitting course in 2014. I am also CPR and AER Certified. I love teaching the next generation of our world how the world works and who they could become. I have such a passion for just helping people. I love doing house cleaning , which I cleaned residential homes for around 8 months, I love cooking, and really just assisting in anyway needed!
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
CNA
I have worked in various areas in the medical field for 20 years. I started as a Personal Home Health Aid and loved working with the elderly, blind, and disabled. I started at Aims Community College and obtained my EMTB as well as my CNA and graduated in 2008 with my AAS. I went on to UNC to pursue my BSN in nursing. I have enjoyed working with and caring for many patients with various needs, including: quad/paraplegics, Alzheimer's/dementia, elderly, blind, physical and mental disabilities, and post surgical patients. I have worked in private homes, assisted living communities, hospital and acute care settings. I thoroughly enjoy caring for and being companions for those in need.
$13-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am looking to find someone patient and reliable to watch my 2 young children( 2-year-old and 3-month-old) 7 a.m. to 4 p.m. Thursdays and Fridays starting at the end of October. I would prefer for them to be watched in my home but open to other options as well. After November it will only be Thursdays. Looking for long term, preferably female. Thank you!.. Additional needs include pick up / drop off and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son and 2-year-old daughter.
time Part Time
Starts 10/24
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.