Idaho Springs Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Idaho Springs area, there are 203 families seeking care—and 49 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Idaho Springs

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun And Caring Sitter
Last summer, I spent whole summer in Spain babysitting and living with the family of that child :) It was a great experience, boy's name was T and he was 4 years old. We made great contact from our first day, played, walked and talked. I also helped with preparing food and other house works
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Fun Creator, Excited To Play
I worked at a day care during college with young children, I have babysat multiple kids ranging in age, I work at a family practice currently with children patients and I have a 2-year-old of my own that I have learned a lot from.
$18-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time Caregiver
My name is Kallie, I'm 21 years old studying to get my bachelors degree in Biology. I have three younger sisters that I have been helping take care of. I absolutely love kids and I am very experienced taking care of multiple children of all ages. I have a very active lifestyle and I am very flexible with work times.
$13-18/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a nanny in Idaho Springs for 2 children - twin boys - 3. 5 yrs old. Healthy, active toddler twin boys. Boys love trucks, Lego's, puzzles, parks. Can work around classes. Toddler Time 3x/ wk, Story Time & Tumbling 1x/wk. Help needed with meal prep, dishes, dressing, laundry, toy pick up and trash out. Helping boys with simple educational curriculum. I like with nannies and sitters help with educational play time with letters, numbers, colors, shapes, opposites and matching. Boys are bright, sweet, loving, active, and getting very strong. Preferences for: non-smokers, no tattoos /visible tattoos, references, living in or around area , happy, and energetic. We have had some wonderful nannies and baby sitters but just moved to Idaho Springs and need new help! I also have a sweet dog, Misha. No dog allergies.
time Full Time
Starts 10/15
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.