Henderson Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Henderson area, there are 820 families seeking care—and 269 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Henderson

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun, Organized And Responsible Sitter For Your Kids :)
Hi, I'm Oksana and originally I'm from Ukraine. I came to the US in 2011 to work as a nanny for twin boys that were 9 months old at that time and also their 6 years old sister when she wasn't at school. I stayed with the family for one year, learned their schedule, helped with cleaning, cooking, laundry, driving kids to their appointments, doing crafts and lots of other fun activities. Right now I have a 3-year-old son who is active and likes to explore this world with me, but I'd like to share my knowledge and experience with other kids, help parents with their daily tasks and make some money doing what I enjoy.
$13-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I absolutely love kids. I am lifeguard and swim teacher certified which includes CPR and first aid training. I am very helpful around the house and kids that I have watched in the past have said that I'm pretty fun.
$10-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I am currently living at the Hawaii Loa dorms in Kaneohe. I have been babysitting neighborhood kids in my hometown since middle school, and worked when referred through high school. Last year I began working as a lifeguard and swimming instructor through the YMCA and I really think that's where my love for kids sprouted. I is also what inspired my to choose my major, Elementary Education at HPU. I consider myself caring, optimistic and patient. I love to have fun but also can focus on getting the job done. I do have a college schedule but I am willing to be flexible! Thank you
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Searching for a great house cleaner. Laundry Changing bed linens Basement Cleaning Organization (beyond standard tidying). Organization would be HUGE and would like someone to come over a few times to help get some things straightened out and organized so they're hopefully organized moving forward.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$15-30/hr
provider
Hello everyone, My wife and I are currently searching for a part-time nanny 3 days a week. We are anticipating our baby boy arriving January 2020 and will need child care when we return to work in March. We would prefer child care take place in our home and want to make sure you are comfortable driving with kids in case we are to sign him up for any classes during the day. Must love dogs! We have two small dogs that have been our only children up until this point and they are of course part of our family also :) They will require a tad bit of attention but mostly just need to be let in and out to go potty. We are a very relaxed couple and would prefer someone who meshes well with us. Qualities we are seeking are -must love kids, patient (we're first time moms), LGBT friendly, humor is always a bonus, tidy, punctual, and fun!
time Part Time
Starts 03/02
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.