Estes Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Estes Park area, there are 589 families seeking care—and 162 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Estes Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Miss Sunshine :)
I'm a Colorado native, and just moved to beautiful Estes Park! The last 20 years I've worked in the operating room and it's time to change professions.... I want to become a personal caretaker. I'm compassionate, am very responsible, and love kiddos and pets.
$12-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
I have experience working with kids of all different ages. I have completed a semester of service learning at CSU's Early Childhood Center and I completed a semester as a mentor for Campus Connections at CSU. I have also worked for BASE Camp as an Aide, Assistant, and summer camp counselor for a year and a half working with kids ages 6-13. I also completed a 200 hour internship at the Boys and Girls Club of Larimer County with kids ages 6-18. I also have a summer of experience working as a nanny for a family with four kids ages 8, 10, 12, and 16. I also have a variety of experience working with special needs kids. I especially love working with younger kids, and I am an animal lover. I have one dog and two cats at home.
$13-20/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Maggie Lover!
Hi! I am the proud mother of 4 wet nosed wonders! I have a shih tzu's, a rat terrier, a mixed up guy. And a silkie. I have hate dogs all my life, and I'm pretty big on kitties too! I am retired and stay at home now with my boys, and am so excited about this next stage of my life. My body is "above 50" but my mind and heart are still..... well... YOUNG! I HAVE NO SET EXPECTATIONS, because your pet is different then others. If you tell me what you need, we can meet and take it from there!
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. We are staying in a hotel, so we would like someone who could come to us. About the babe: My daughter I is 2, and her bed time is 7:30. She should maybe be sleeping the entire time you are there! We would like to enjoy some time at a show in the hotel for a couple hours, and we are looking for someone who wants to hang out for a little bit while we go.
time One Time
Starts 11/01
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My wife and I are moving to Estes Park and are ISO childcare/part-time nanny for our 21-month-old and 4-year-old boys. 3 days a week; 24-30 hours weekly, likely Tues-Thursday. Looking for care in our home and one of us will likely always be around as we both do remote work. Job to start in November and we'll likely need help for 9-12 months minimum. Feel free to comment or DM me if interested. Referrals welcomed also. Thanks! -Gabe
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.