Elbert Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Elbert area, there are 187 families seeking care—and 88 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Elbert

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love To Be Creative And Make A Good Time Out Of Nothing
Hello, my name is Jake S. I am currently attending uccs. I have experience with mental ill people from helping the special Olympics rapids soccer team! I have worked as a life guard so I know how to do CPR, FBAO, and first ad! I have also work with younger kids as a personal coach for soccer, so I know how to have a fun time but still get the job done. I have been told many times from friends that I am great with kids!
$16-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Weekend/ Date Night Sitter
I have babysat several times before and enjoy doing so! I am a senior in high school, and have a license and car.
$10-15/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter And Dance Party Supporter!
Hi! My name is Alana, and I have been living in the New York area for two years. I have been around kids my entire life, having 4 siblings and 4 nephews! I have a driver's license, and very flexible hours. I'm a professional dancer and a dance teacher, and have worked with children of all ages. Encouraging creativity, and having fun with kids is my passion!
$14-19/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a great nanny for our two children, starting Tuesday, October 29th. Our daughter just turned two in June, and we will have a 3-month-old in November. We would prefer a nanny who has their own car, as our daughter starts preschool in December so she will need to be transported to and from school, which is in Black Forest. We also prefer a nanny who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and who has college degree. We would also love someone that is willing to sit down with our 2-year-old and do activities/crafts with her!
time Part Time
Starts 10/29
$12-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Help needed for my mother in her 90s - seeking full-time home care. live-in is optional. The ideal match will meet the requirements below. Important - experience with managing medication is required. just her pills in the morning. Please be willing to do light housekeeping. We're looking for some help preparing meals. Preferences for a caregiver who is comfortable with pets. (3 cats)
time Full Time
Starts 10/07
$12-12/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.