Craig Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Craig area, there are 396 families seeking care—and 217 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Craig

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Personal Assistant
Past experience includes but are not limited to, household management; for example, overseeing house keeping staff and maintenance, organization, preparing for guests, holiday decorating (including gift buying), all grocery shopping, errand running, pet care including horses and dogs, occasional cooking for executive and/or family and business associates (generally with very short notice). General business and personal administrative support, meeting with accountant weekly, properly disbursing mail, booking travel arrangements, reminding executive of schedules, research, managing correspondence and telephone calls, compiling monthly expense reports. - Some of my qualities include, easily adjusting to rapidly changing plans, knowing the importance of employer confidentiality, resourcefulness, a willingness to learn, curiosity and I am very accommodating to executives schedule.
<$10-14/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Great And Funny Guy Who Makes Smiles And Laughs
I don't necessarily have a lot of professional experience with childcare but I have watched my baby cousins multiple times. My wife is a sitter on care. com and has been for a few years so she's very experienced and kinda tells me what to do in the future when we have kids. She tells me these things a lot haha. I would love to get out there though and actually start getting experienced cause I absolutely love kids.
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Child Care (fun Included)
I am very a trustworthy person who loves to care for children of all ages. I've worked with kids ages 2months and up for years. I am very patient and a multitasker.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking care for my mother in her 60s. Services needed: companionship, bathing / dressing, feeding, meal preparation, medication prompting, transportation. A little more about my mother: she can be anxious, pleasant. She is a sweet woman who needs someone who is nice and caring to help her out. I'm looking for someone who is patient, chatty, fond of pets. Someone who will be caring and compassionate when my mom has anxiety while I'm away. My mom enjoys going to Gerifit with my father who will also be home, but unable to care for her. She loves her dogs and watching Gilmore Girls on TV.
time One Time
Starts 10/24
$15-25/hr
provider
Ken and Sherry are two peas in a pod, but their health failed them years ago and they've been living with us ever since. Ken has had multiple strokes and has some mobility issues, but generally gets around ok and keeps to himself. Sherry breathes through a tracheotomy that needs occasional removal and cleaning, but really needs more companionship than anything. Both are semi-mobile, but Sherry has bad arthritis in her knees for which she takes special CBD we will provide. Both need lunch and dinner made each day, and will need reminders to take medicine we've pre-made. The majority of this job is meal-making twice a day, dishes, laundry, and medicine reminders.
time Full Time
Starts 10/11
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.