Carbondale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Carbondale area, there are 814 families seeking care—and 407 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Carbondale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
RN / Care Provider
I am recent graduate from Johns Hopkins School of Nursing with my Master of Science in Nursing that just moved from Baltimore back to Colorado. I grew up working part time as a babysitter and Ski instructor for AspenSnowmass Ski Company. I have provided care for individuals ranging in age from newborn to 8 years old. I am currently looking to be a helping hand for parents looking to get away for a date night or just need someone to look after their kids during the day. I am First Aid and CPR certified and have worked as a Nurse in the pediatric setting taking care of kids with severe burns to respiratory issues to genetic conditions. I enjoy being a kid and exploring the great outdoors.
$17-26/hr
7 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I'm a reliable, patient, and fun part time babysitter whose loved to look after young children since I was 13. I started off with younger family members to going to different families as I got older. I've cared for children as young as 5 months to 9 years so far but I love every age. Because I do have a full time job I'm looking for the families that would like to take a date night or get away for an evening, I do evening nights and overnight if wanted.
$14-17/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Accomplished Professional
I am new to the valley happily living in Carbondale. I ran a successful multimedia design agency for the past 13 years and I am selling my half of the business. I am very motivated, reliable, hard working and am serious about starting a new career. I am a Mother with two kids in college and one currently in middle school. I love children and pets and I am naturally a care giver at heart. Seeking 30-40 hours a week as Home manager, assistant and or nanny responsibilities.
$16-21/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a Nanny to provide nurturing care for my son who will be 11 months old starting in October through April. I'm in need of 4 days a week between 8-10 hrs a day. My days and times are flexible but I'd prefer it be a 8a-5pish schedule Tues-Fri. I will still be in need of care after April but likely only 1 to 2 days.
time Full Time
Starts 10/15
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great sitter for 5 dogs, 2 cats, 2 other pets.
time Part Time
Starts 10/18
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.