Brighton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Brighton area, there are 4,912 families seeking care—and 1,517 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Brighton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have done nursing homes, hospice, home health care, and comfort care. I have experience with dementia and Alzheimer's care. Can only work Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday from 6-7
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Compassionate Babysitter I teach art at an elementary school and hope to move on to other jobs in resource provision. Education, and community are very important to me and I enjoy doing activities and crafts with kids.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I love being around kids and helping them in their development. I used to babysit my cousins when I was younger. Recently, I had a baby of my own and I am wanting to go back to babysitting. It would be a dream to receive an income taking care of children along with my own daughter. My ultimate goal is to return to school to eventually become a Physician's Assistant. Overall, I enjoy helping and providing for other's well being.
$10-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hi! Due to our previous provider starting a new job, we're looking for after school care provider for our two daughters, 10 and 11. They are both extremely bright, well-behaved, funny and engaging young ladies. On account of our work schedules and their own extracurricular activities, it is important to know that the care schedule will not be the same from week to week. The schedule will always be provided at least a month in advance, but on average, it will only be necessary 5-8 days a month and will generally be during the after school time frame (230p-345p)
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need companion care to take care of our father in Brighton who has dementia and Parkinson. Bathing / Dressing: 1 or 2 X a week. Companionship: Walks or strolls with his scooter, talks (bonus if you know sports!) Light Housekeeping: Maybe some housework here & there to help mom out a bit. Schedule Details: Twice a week, 3-4 hours per session. Mom is his sole caretaker and its taking a toll on her. she is facing some medical issues lately and needs more time to relax, or just have down time to run errands and such. There are 3 of us daughters that help out too but with all of us working we are looking for someone to fill in the gaps.
time Part Time
Starts 10/09
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.