Black Hawk Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Black Hawk area, there are 172 families seeking care—and 52 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Black Hawk

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have always had a love for kids and grew up in a big family with little kids around at all times. In addition my mom did daycare until I was in high school and I would often help her. I have many nieces and nephews that I take care of. I sometimes nanny for my brother, who has an 8-year-old, 5-year-old, and 2-year-old. My duties included school drop off/pick up, bedtime, and all day care for the youngest. I have been babysitting since I was about 10 and have taken babysitting classes that went over first aid, and care for emergency situations. I enjoy spending lots of time teaching little ones or even helping school aged kids with homework.
$13-20/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Imagination Engineer
Hi! I am a fun, loving, caring , creative, and patient person. I have been nannying and babysitting for a total of 6 years now. I have cared for children from the ages of 1 month to 13 years. Being a child at heart, I relate to a child sense of wonder. I love crafts, swimming, hikes, reading books ; anything that will engage the child's imagination and creativity. I believe it takes a community to raise a child, I would love to be a part of your family's community!
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Full-Time Attachment-based Caregiver Available
I am very interested in using my skills as an attachment-focused infant caregiver, nanny, former TAG tutor and special education para-educator with Boulder Valley School District, daycare worker, babysitter, and much older sister to two younger brothers. I have over 25 years of childcare experience with children of all ages and love animals. I am fully dependable and insurable, non-smoking, fun-loving, playful, reliable, responsible, loving, nurturing, outdoorsy, athletic and energetic. I have excellent references, housekeeping and cooking skills, a valid driver's license, safe and reliable all wheel drive vehicle, a clean driving record, as well as CPR/First Aid, Title I Teacher, trauma, crisis intervention, and special education training.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are open to having someone watch our son in our house or their own house or a Nanny Share. Our son was born 9/14. L is super mellow, he's super content after eating and sleeps on a pretty easy schedule. We'd love to find someone to help us during work hours, that will live our little guy.
time Part Time
Starts 12/09
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Black Hawk family needs a sitter for 4 dogs. Must love animals! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Overnight care: Stay at our house with the dogs. Play / Exercise: Play with dogs when home, and just let them out in the backyard. Has Feeding: Give everyone breakfast and dinner.
time One Time
Starts 11/01
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.