Yuba City Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Yuba City area, there are 4,928 families seeking care—and 684 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Yuba City

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Giggle Master
Hello, my name is Harley and I'm 21 years old. I have 5 years of experience watching my niece and nephew, who are 7 years and 6 years old. I can help with cooking and housework if needed. I am in the process of getting CPR certified. I also have experience in elder care. I don't like seeing kids upset so I always try my best to cheer them up. I hope you choose me. I look forward to working with you and your kids!
$14-19/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver
Hi, my name is Jlynne. I am currently 25 years old and have been doing care for elderly for 6 years straight out of high school. I am very passionate about my work/care and will definitely try my best to meet their needs. I do have experience with bathing/dressing, feeding, transportation, escorting, oral care, wound care, catheters, as well as administering medications. I have a lot of patience and have a very outgoing personality. I will do anything to see a smile on a loved ones face. It would be my honor to help provide care for a loved one whenever needed.
$14-19/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
in 2016 I got the responsibility of taking care of my great grandmother my jobs included companionship housekeeping Aaron running grooming and I enjoyed every single bit of it. I feel like everyone in life has a coin my calling is to help people out I love to help people out I love making myself accessible to those that need any kind of help no matter what end of the spectrum that it's on. my love language is acts of service I love to provide my service to people and to provide the very best service that I can give and the feedback is that I always give 110%.
$14-19/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need someone to feed the cat and water some potted plants. Morning is best but time is flexible. We also have some potted plants in the front and back yard that should be watered.
time One Time
Starts 08/25
$14-14/hr
provider
Almost 3 yr old with a lot of energy needs someone to play with her, ensure she is safe and provide fun and exciting activities. I work from home so will have to be comfortable with me being at the house while caring for her. Schedule is flexible ( so I can typically work around most other schedules) but looking for help 8-16 hrs. a week.
time Part Time
Starts 08/08
$17-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.