Westminster Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Westminster area, there are 2,441 families seeking care—and 1,540 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Westminster

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Babysitter With 8 Years Of Experience!
Hi! My name is Autumn, I'm 22 years old & I'm a college student. I've worked in childcare off and on for about 8 years now. I was a volunteer at a church's nursery and Sunday school and love to teach and play with kids! In 2015 I spent three months in Mozambique, Africa working at various orphanages. I helped take care of the children (bathing, clothing, playing, distributing medication, teaching) & attended multiple local churches in their area helping with the children's Sunday school. In 2016 I volunteered in the ER at CHOC Children's Hospital in Orange. For the past 8 years I have babysat for different families in the Orange County area with children from the ages of 2mo-13 years old. I am also CPR Certified.
$15-25/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi there! I'm Nguyen and I also go by Jocelyn. I'm a recent college graduate with a degree in Economics. And I love spending time playing and helping children! I got an A in my Calculus class and really enjoy working on Math problems. I am also fluent in English and Vietnamese. I was born and raised in Vietnam. I moved to the US when I was 15 years old and have been told by many that I don't have an accent when speaking in English. My Cinema and Media Studies degree also required me to write a lot of essays, hence I'm also good at writing and grammar.
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Sitter!
I started babysitting in high school and never stopped!! I love kids and have experience with newborns, toddlers, young kids, and special needs kids. I used to watch two autistic twins weekly. I come from a big family with lots of babies ranging from newborn to 12 years old!
$11-16/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I need senior care provider with experience. Our care concerns are: Medication Prompting, Light Housekeeping, Help Staying Physically Active, Meal Preparation, Companionship, Errands / Shopping, Transportation. Important - experience with managing and administering medication is required. The times and days of week are totally flexible. My mother recently diagnosed with MS needs help reminding and monitoring medications for her and brother. Light cleaning and maybe take a walk or help with calendar.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny near Westminster for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Comfortable With Pets: Two small friendly dogs. Light Housekeeping: Wile tables and counters, occasionally vacuum, picking up after the baby etc.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$13-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.