Weed Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Weed area, there are 207 families seeking care—and 144 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Weed

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Mom
Hello! In 2001 I began my career as a professional nanny for a family in Davis, California. Since then I have cared for several children in my own home while caring for my own kids as well. The past two years I was a dance instructor, working with young children ages 4-18. Put succinctly, I LOVE kids! I have home schooled my kids for the past 10 years and have lots of fun creating a learning environment for children. I'd love to provide a save, loving and nurturing environment for your most precious gift.
$15-22/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Mommy of 1
I am a mommy of a little 4-year-old little girl who just started preschool! I love kids and wish I could have a whole house full. I am dependable, loving, and responsible. I am a non-smoker, I love pets, and love the outdoors. I am new to the website, and looking to fill in some time now that my little lady is in school. I live in Lake Shastina, and my availability can increase can fully increase if my 3-year-old can come with me.
$13-16/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Here To Care For Your Precious Ones And Make Your Life Easier!!
Hi There! My name is Erica and I have a 13-year-old daughter, 3 dogs and 2 cats (we love pets a lot in our family, so I'm beyond happy to help and love on your fur family as well). I was a nanny/personal assistant to an amazing family in Marin County for 5 years. I was lucky enough to be with them from the birth of their beautiful boy until he was 5 years old and we moved out of the area. I helped with a lot of the day to day needs beyond watching the little one while mom was working. I did grocery shopping and errands, we did all sorts of fun day trips and outings, light cooking, light cleaning and tidying etc. I loved being a part of their family, spending time and watching their sweet boy grow and learn, and know that I was able to make there lives easier. I would love be able to help out another family. I am incredibly reliable, professional and truly love to help others and give parents the peace of mind that the most important little people in the world are being cared for.
$14-16/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
clean bathroom walls and ceiling. clean bathtub and bathtub stall. clean inside oven clean inside cupboards of bathroom and kitchen mop all floors vacuum carpet and shampoo carpet, for which I could rent a rug Dr shampooer and maybe shampoo the carpet to save me some money. I think that is about all I would need. the house will be empty except for me, because I am moving out November 9th and I need to clean the house after I move out right away. I am a very friendly and kind person.
time One Time
Starts 11/11
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.