Waterford Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Waterford area, there are 334 families seeking care—and 260 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Waterford

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Active & Educated Sitter!
Hello! My name is Jenna and I am hoping to find a great family/child(ren) to be able to work with! I am a junior (19yrs old) at Stanislaus State going into the nursing program, so I would really like to be able to incorporate more caretaking opportunities in my everyday life! Last year while I was out of state for college, I had the amazing chance to nanny a 6-year-old boy for the whole school year. I loved taking him home from school, prepping snacks, and playing and getting out with him! Of course I have spent time with the kids from my church, and community programs that my small hometown provides, but I learned so much in this 1-on-1 care. I am okay with either a long-term nanny position or even a occasional sitter gig, but I miss the joy that the kids bring! Feel free to message me for more information, I am an open book!
$11-16/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I am a reliable, positive, and caring individual who loves to be around kids. My passion is helping people. I grew up in a family of six, therefore I am very family oriented. I volunteer as a Sunday school teacher, babysit for family friends, and am in the process of becoming a Certified Nurse Assistant. I am looking for a nanny position, and hope to have a set schedule.
$15-35/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Here To Get The Job Done For You
I am dependable, honest, and hardworking individual looking to assist you. I understand how much of our day to day lives can cause us to run out of time to do the extra things we need to do. I am here to help you get you errands and odd jobs done when needed and on time.
$10-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
So I only needs someone 2-3 days a week from 12:45-4:30 I pay a daily flat rate tasks include: playing with my 1-year-old, picking up my 13-year-old from school, then getting my 3-year-old off the bus. I have 2 dogs, 2 cats, and a fish so they will need let out 1-2 times. I do not expect you to cook or clean up after me but do expect you to clean up messes that occur while kids are with you. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old daughter, 3-year-old daughter, and 13-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays (12:30pm-4:30pm), Tuesdays (12-6pm), Wednesdays (12-6pm), and Thursdays (12-6pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 10/16
$11-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a babysitter near Waterford for 1 child. Hoping you can start immediately! Please be comfortable with pets. we have a small dog
time One Time
Starts 10/19
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.