Tulare Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Tulare area, there are 3,058 families seeking care—and 416 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Tulare

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Positive Sitter
My name is Destiny I am a 20-year-old female I am currently 4 months pregnant but I do not let that stop me from getting things done I am very reliable and I have reliable transportation I have 3 years of experience working with my family and others I can help with Light Housekeeping and Errands anything you need I am also pet friendly
$13-22/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Caregiver/ Direct Support Professional For Mentally Disabled
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Home Care, hospice care, Personal Care, and anything in between. I have worked with mentally disabled for 2 years. I work with both Male and female clients.
$14-25/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Tutor And Educator
I was a former teacher here in the Valley. I worked with high school students, but have worked with different age groups since 2015. I tutor students of all ages and have experience working with children with learning disabilities. I am a very personable individual and get along great with young adolescents and children.
$20-40/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our home is a 3 bedroom/2 bath home with an open floor plan. The total square footage is around 2100 square feet. We have two dogs that come in and out of the home. We need help with general cleaning on an every other week basis. I would like all rooms vacuumed, the tile floors in the entryway, kitchen and bathrooms swept and mopped. The toilets, sinks, shower and bathtubs cleaned. I would also like the living areas to be dusted. I would like the kitchen counters wiped and polished (not every visit) and the refrigerator door polished. We're looking for someone that is reliable, trustworthy, works at a fast pace and takes care in the quality of their work. I'm a busy working mom and want to spend more time with my children rather than cleaning the house. We have two dogs. They are friendly once you get to know them but they will be outside during cleaning. There is an infant in the home at this time and we may need to work around nap schedules.
time Part Time
Starts 06/20
$15-20/hr
provider
We all leave the house by 7:45 a.m. We have two children; ages 10 & 14. We are looking for someone to help us clean our house. We would like someone to clean the bathrooms, blinds, dust, mop, clean floor boards, etc.
time Part Time
Starts 06/25
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.