Tracy Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Tracy area, there are 6,602 families seeking care—and 3,686 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Tracy

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I know this may sound awful but I prefer animals to people. I love how genuine, lovable and pure they are. I've been walking dogs for around 9 years. I'm comfortable with any dog or cat types. I've been a fish owner for 3 years. I'm comfortable with lizards and most reptiles EXCEPT snakes. I'm very comfortable (and love) insects including spiders.
$11-16/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello my name is Sienna, I am 21 years old and a part time student at Delta college. I enjoy interacting with children of all ages. I have nannied from 2 to 10 years old, for 2 years, and I've enjoyed every second of it! I really enjoy interacting with kids by doing crafts, activities, and playing outside. Overall I want the kids to have fun while staying active and motivated.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello my name is Ciara I am 22 years old I am a freelance makeup artist and upscale security professional I am an auntie of a special needs baby and have 4 years experience with in home health care I am also CPR AED Certified children/baby's are my joy I' do not drink or smoke An am very dependable I look forward to watching your bundle of joy
$12-18/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We will be moving to Mountain House on or around 11. 15. 19. I travel periodically for my job for 3-5 days at a time. I am looking for someone to stay in our home, when I'm out of town for work, to care for my 13-year-old son. He is very independent as most 13-year-olds are so this is a super easy job offer. Help with homework is appreciated. During the school year, care would be from after school, until school starts the next day. After school time is flexible. Guest room will be provided, as well as meals for your stay. I plan to do phone interviews prior to our move and physical interviews once we arrive. I would prefer to discuss a daily rate rather than hourly rate. If this position interests you, please message me and I will set up some time to speak with you.
time Full Time
Starts 11/15
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 1 child. About the family: First time parents with schedules outside M-F 9-5. Occasionally need a sitter for when I have military or school obligations.. A car is not provided - please have your own.
time One Time
Starts 11/09
$10-15/hr
Transportation Required

New jobs posted by businesses:

provider
HIRING FOR PART-TIME IN-HOME CHILDCARE PROVIDERS! A good heart is all it takes! Pacific Homecare Services is seeking kind, compassionate, and patient providers to provide companionship, fun, and a safe environment for our clients while their loved ones are getting a break. This is a part-time job with afternoon, evening, and weekend hours. JOB DESCRIPTION Non-Medical in-home care and assistance for developmentally disabled children and young adults. Assist with personal care and daily living. Provide compassionate supervision for disabled clients What's in it for you? Build your own schedule Work near your home Competitive pay Paid training opportunities with certifications Employee Referral Bonus Program Customized matches based on availability, skills, and location preferences Recognition program Flexible start date WE ARE LOOKING FOR THE BEST- HERE'S WHAT OUR CLIENTS NEED: A passion for the job Being interactive, engaging & creative Having great rapport Willingness to help others
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$13/year
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.