Templeton Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Templeton area, there are 853 families seeking care—and 66 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Templeton

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Expeeienced Animal Lover
Hi there! My name is Via and I live on a ranch with a lot of different types of pets and I'd love to help you with yours when you need it! Currently I have two cats, two dogs, a horse, and five donkeys as pets :) In the past i've also had sheep, goats, lizards, fish, rabbits, mice, and hamsters! haha so I've got you covered no matter who your furry friends are! just message me if you have any questions!
$14-19/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Bark Less
Active-Duty Military spouse new to the area. I'm hoping to spoil your special K9 with my time & love. Previously employed with multiple federal / state agencies with TS/Secret security clearances. It's time to enjoy central California now that I have lots of extra time. My previous dog-walking experience is with close friends & family as well as my own dogs. I've been a proud 'dog-mom' to five dogs both large & small over the past 20+yrs. Our current dogs are both rescues: Gunny, a 11-year-old Black Lab Mix & Ruger, a 5-year-old Dutch Shepherd Mix. Our four-legged 'kids' run our house, as it should be! :) I am sensitive to each individual dog's needs, including special arrangements & separation for single, senior, or multiple-dog households including food, water, medication, treats, clean-up, exercise, security of off-limit areas, and exercise. I also provide updates and photographs of your dog during the visit upon request. I'd love to meet you and your fur-baby!
$15-30/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Errands, Odds And Ends, Design, Vacation Property And Childcare
I have a variety of tasks that I have completed and enjoyed. They range from property management, specially running errands, staging and designing homes and spaces, organizing, being a nanny and more!
$20-50/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for a nanny for our 6-month-old daughter. I will be working from home so will be present most of the time, except for occasional trips to the office/errands. Looking for a loving, experienced person to care for her during the day while I work at home. We have a golden retriever dog so candidates should be comfortable with dogs. My husband will be home sleeping/getting ready for work on other days. We would be looking for someone to keep her on her nap schedule, play with her during awake times, feed her (solid foods and bottles), take her for walks, etc. She currently loves tummy time and being outside. Light housework is not needed but appreciated as well as easy meal prep (taking things out of the freezer to defrost, chopping veggies, etc.). Ideal candidates will be CPR certified and local to the area.
time Part Time
Starts 06/06
$18-30/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Our son is a super loving, sweet and easy child.
time Full Time
Starts 06/13
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.