South San Francisco Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the South San Francisco area, there are 4,130 families seeking care—and 561 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in South San Francisco

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I'm An RN With Work Experience With Adult .
Ive worked in hospital , nursing home , care home and home health setting . I can give medicine accurately as ordered by doctor , give injection like insulin and give tube feeding . Wound care is also my additional skill as well as respiratory care like nebulizer treatment , suctioning oral and nasal , adminitering an oxygen. , checking vital signs , I can also do bedside care include change of diaper and preparing meal , change of bedding . making client comfortable by positioning in bed and in the chair . listening to the patient and identifying his needs is part of my experience as well which include the need to be mobile : doing passive exercise for contracted arms and legs , the need to be respected by providing them privacy and listening to their problem and concern .
$33-46/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi my name is Monique I have 17 years of experience working as a preschool teacher ages 2-6 years of age.. I also have experience with infants as well. I am CPR certified also.. I really enjoy working with children and hoping too meet a great family too work for. I'd describe my personality as responsible, team player , calm I like working with kids because love listening too their little imagination, they are fun and love able I'm looking for a job that has great people to work with and appreciative I started working with kids when 17 years ago In my spare time, I like to go the beach and camping One thing you should know about me is I am responsible My skills include creativity, engaging and communication
$25-50/hr
17 yrs of exp.
provider
I Am A Funny And Lovable Person, But Serious When It Comes To Caretaking.
I have 5 years of experience. I can help with Transportation Services and Bathing/Dressing. I prepare light meals and do my best in making the person I am caring for happy and satisfied. I let work ethic speak for itself.
$16-21/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for weekend care for my Mom so my partner and I can have some caregiver respite. Sat 2pm-10 p.m. seems like a good place to start. Looking for someone to help with meals, diaper changes, assistance with meds and repositioning every couple of hours. We do have 2 cats.
time Part Time
Starts 08/06
$20-25/hr
provider
Searching for a great house cleaner. Bathroom Cleaning Vacuuming Kitchen Cleaning Dusting Laundry General Room Cleaning Dishes Hi! We are looking for someone to visit our home a couple times a week to help us keep it clean. We can be very flexible on time and days, to accommodate your availability. My wife and I both work (a lot) from home, plus have a newborn we are caring for. We're not keeping our home as clean as we'd like, so we would like help with regular upkeep such as dishes, folding laundry, and general cleaning. We are imagining support for a few hours a couple days a week, and again are happy to discuss with you to find what works. We are vaccinated and boosted, except for our baby who is too young to be vaccinated, so we are very cautious to keep her healthy and safe. We live in South SF.
time Part Time
Starts 08/01
$16-21/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.