South Pasadena Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the South Pasadena area, there are 1,979 families seeking care—and 574 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in South Pasadena

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Experienced Spanish Tutor
I am a patient, reliable and fun person, who believes that to motivate a child, young or adult to learn a second language, the teacher must be creative and engaging. Call me and you will see.
$19-24/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I am a nursing student and is interested in specializing in NICU or Pediatrics after I graduate next year. I've always loved interacting with kids for they are rays of sunshine! :) I also like arts and crafts and reading books!
$10-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Recent College Grad, Hard Worker & Responsible
I'm an outgoing and personable recent college graduate who is looking to help around my community, and gain different types of experience along the way. I am currently on the job search, and am looking to build professional relationships, and hopefully find new opportunities, through any jobs that may come up. I am a hard worker and quick learner.
$15-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We are looking for someone willing to work just a few hours on Tuesday Only from 2-5 or 2-6. I need help with pick ups/drop offs that day. It is a little hectic on the schedule so I am looking for someone who is flexible on driving and is reliable/available to work Tuesdays throughout the Fall. If you are interested, I would be happy to tell you the routine.
time Part Time
Starts 10/29
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a nanny for our outgoing, happy little boy. Looking for someone who is energetic, fun, loving, kind, patient. Ideal caregiver is able to - walk/drive for outings at the park, playgrounds, children's museums, etc. - comfortable with baby led weaning (or willing to learn more importantly!) - very communicative with children - can do the bedtime routine (baths, brushing teeth, stories, etc.) Hours would be part time for next 10 months; our need for care will increase next summer. If you are able to do weekend date nights that is a plus! If you can handle taking care of two occasionally (we have an almost 4-year-old girl) that would be even better! Are you a native speaker/fluent in another language? Hoping you can start within a week or two! :)
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$18-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.