Smartsville Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Smartsville area, there are 70 families seeking care—and 39 care options!

What's happening in Smartsville

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
We have recently moved to California and I am eager to find a family to work with. I have a bachelors degree in social work; with concentrations in psychology and child development. The past two years I've worked closely with children and families as a child welfare caseworker. My priority will always be the safety of your child, while doing fun things like playing games, reading, going to the park, or arts and crafts.
$15-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring And Experienced Nanny And Babysitter
I am seeking part/full- time work as a nanny! I have lots of experience working with children of all ages and in different settings including the YMCA, group homes, and family homes. I love keeping kids active and also organizing snack time and homework time so each day can support them for their next. I have my own car (Volvo) and am looking for a 6 month or longer commitment ideally. Thank you for viewing my profile, I hope to match up with the right family soon!
$15-25/hr
9 yrs of exp.
provider
Part-time/full-time Caregiver Available!
I live with my almost 2-year-old niece, who I have been with since her birth, and I babysit her and care for her often. I have also participated in my church nursery and Bible school, helping with children, ages ranging from 3-10. As well as having multiple scattered babysitting jobs.
$11-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a sweet, responsible and loving nanny for my two daughters ages 7 and 10. They need someone fun and engaging, and who can drive them to and from school, soccer practice or other extra curricular activities. Your will need your own reliable transportation (we live far out and they go to school) and clean driving record, and speaking of reliable and punctual, that is very important to me as I have to be at work on time. The schedule may vary, but the consistent days would be Wed-Fri right now plus some. We have cats, dogs and chickens. You would have to be an animal lover. Meal preparation (light) for the kids is needed, and definitely making and helping the kids cleanup after themselves as well as whatever creative mess you all started :)
time Full Time
Starts 10/23
$12-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.