Shasta Lake Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Shasta Lake area, there are 347 families seeking care—and 247 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Shasta Lake

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
(1)
(1)
Hi I have been a care giver for 18 years I enjoy what I do & love being able to help people I'm a supervisor @ st. Lorenz a 17 bed facility I work 12 hr shifts so I'm of 4 days a week!! I have a set schedule so my time & days are all ways the same
$16-18/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Town Runs
I enjoy making lives easier. Going to the store, giving rides and Date nights free you to enjoy family
$15-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Loving Caregiver
I am 20 years old, own my own home, own car and have a 5-month-old. Willing to travel or give care at my clean, smoke free home. I have 12 ECE units and am CPR certified. I've always been the go to family babysitter and have been working with children professionally for 2 years.
$12-17/hr
4 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Seeking a sitter near Shasta Lake for 2 children. Hoping you can start 1st week of October. We require that you have your own car. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply! Games are popular at our house, so we hope you like playing them too! Please be a fan of outdoor activities. I'm looking for before or after school care 2x a week for a 2-year-old and a 7-year-old. They would need rides to and from school. The hours would be from 6:30-8am, or 5-7:30/8 p.m. My son goes to school, and my daughter goes to a daycare off. 7:30 a.m. is the earliest drop off time for both schools. My daughter needs to be picked up by 5:00 p.m. and my son by 2:15 p.m. You would be responsible for before and after school care. Meal prep required. I would like you to clean up as you prepare food. Must be OK with potty training & dog.
time Part Time
Starts 10/02
$10-11/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I'm looking for someone who can take care of my newborn son. He will be about 3 months by the time you start. We aren't exactly sure what the schedule will be like since I'm not sure where I will be working. My boyfriend will be working Monday through Friday though. You will be working from our house so you must be comfortable with pets since we have two dogs. Everything you need will be provided for you. I'm looking for someone who can be flexible when needed.
time Full Time
Starts 11/01
$10-12/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.