Selma Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Selma area, there are 676 families seeking care—and 569 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Selma

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Child Expert
Hello, I have had a lot of experience with children through personal and employment. I have 2 baby cousins who I've practically raised from the minute they were born. I have also worked with teaching fellows as an after school teacher and morning aid. My job consisted of doing crafts/activities , monitoring homework, and tutoring. As a morning aid, I assist the teacher in teaching math.
$11-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
Hello! I'm a recent Fresno State Graduate. I graduated this past May with a Bachelors in Child Development. I am currently a preschool teacher, and in the process of applying to Grad School. Reason I am looking for a side job, is to save up for my upcoming college expenses. I've had previous experience working with children ages 2-5 in a classroom setting and as a babysitter. I have also volunteered at the boys and girls club, working with children ages 7-14. Preferably interested in anything after 6pm, date night sitter, or weekends. Any other questions, feel free to send a message.
$10-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello My Name Is Emy 19 I'm Bilingual.
I'm very responsible reliable, respectful, honest, organized, good listener, talkative, good at time management, I have EMT Training, CPR, & First aid licensing, entry level experience of senior and child care.
$13-16/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I start work at 7 or 930 in the morning on days I work at 7 I would need someone to come to my residence at 620 to stay with my kids until drop off time. My son and daughter attend school which is about 5 minutes from my home my son starts school at 813 and my daughter at 815 I usually drop my son off at 8:00 and then I run my daughter down the street to her school and stay with her until 820 (only when I go in at 930) they both attend their school after school program when I work a 930 shift I get out at 6 and they have to be picked up by then so 530 would be ideal to have my son picked up and then my daughter after so about 540 3x a week
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$11-11/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.