Scotts Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Scotts Valley area, there are 1,204 families seeking care—and 289 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Scotts Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Enthusiastic Sitter And Structure Maintainer
Hi! I'm Brynna and I have had a lot of experience with children. From about the age of 11 I began assisting at summer camps as a Leader in training. I continued to do so until about the age of 15 when I worked at a daycare, known as Mount Hermon Daycare. There I cared for children ages 5 months to 3 years. At the age of 16 when I began babysitting for various families around the Santa Cruz County area. Some with children as young at 6 months to as old as 14 years. Since then I worked at an After School Program, again at Mount Hermon Christian Center. Where I would take children ages 6 to 9 on hikes and adventure courses. I would engage with them in conflict resolution, boundary setting/holding, and overall fun in nature.
$18-30/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun And Focused
I enjoy caring for children. A great fit would be a family with a lot of people and energy. I have worked as a tutor and enjoy helping with educational efforts!
$24-34/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
All Of The Above!
HI my name is Annalise, I'm a 20-year-old in Scotts Valley, CA. I am looking for a job that challenges me yet lets me use my skills . I am a quick learner, hard worker, people person, who is just looking for another job. I have experience with caregiving (current), working with kids of all ages at kids camps, and being a preschool teacher. I am looking forward to hearing what your needs are and how I can cater to them!
$15-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Caring for a 3-month-old, in home. We have 2 dogs. A 15-year-old lab mix and a 1-year-old terrier mix.
time Full Time
Starts 07/20
$12-17/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Ideally, we want someone to care for our daughter and friend for half days. They need to be picked up and cared for until we get off work. 12:30-5 would be the schedule. Additional needs include pick up / drop off, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker. Looking for a caregiver for my 5-year-old daughter and 6-year-old daughter.
time Part Time
Starts 08/19
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.