Santa Ynez Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Santa Ynez area, there are 311 families seeking care—and 102 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Santa Ynez

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Easygoing And Experienced Sitter
I have been working with and around young people in various capacities for the past 13 years. I have been a sleep away and day camp counselor, a tutor, and a babysitter for youth ages 2-18. I have taught after school writing workshops at the New Orleans Public Library, led after school homework help sessions. My wide array of experience has given me a lot of insight into how young people want to be treated, and how we can cooperate to create a fun and inclusive environment. The birth of my nieces (ages 2 and 3) have also expanded my comfort with young people. I love the outdoors, museums, and any activity that gets people away from screens and interacting with one another.
$14-25/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
Front Desk Agent + Wrestling Coach
I do not have experience of paid tutoring but I enjoy working with kids and have a fun helping where needed. I've helped my athletes with their math and science homework and my coaching background helps me connect in a way so they can understand
$15-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I am currently working at a retirement home. I love helping others. I've been a health aide for over 8 months now. I love my job because I help those whom need my help !
$11-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a walker to take care of 1 dog in Santa Ynez. We have a 5-month-old Bluetick Coonhound who is already so well behaved and an absolute people lover! He needs to be walked during our long work days so he is not cooped up all day! Let me know if you are interested.
time Part Time
Starts 10/22
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Seeking a babysitter near Santa Ynez for 1 child. Hoping you can start within months! Comfortable With Pets: We have dogs. Pick-up or Drop-off: Take my child to Volleyball and Gymnastics. Homework help: If homework, try to help her get it done before her after school activities. About the child(ren): My daughter is very sweet and smart. She is easy to get along with and very active, so would like someone with some energy who can hand out and do active things with her on Saturdays for 5-6 hours also. Otherwise it is just picking her up from school, getting her a snack, homework and taking her to her after school activities. We have transportation for caregiver to use, but must be a good driver. No smoking or drinking.
time Part Time
Starts 10/28
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.