Santa Maria Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Santa Maria area, there are 4,489 families seeking care—and 2,725 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Santa Maria

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Care sitter Or Love pets sitter
I enjoy care sitting for children and pets, i'm loyal, efficient, prompt, dependable. You can rely on me for light housekeeping and light cooking, reading to the children, listening to music and playing games always focusing on their needs. I'm a Christian and honest and you can feel safe with your kids and pets with me.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun EXPERIENCED Sitter
Hi my names mashyla and I'm 19 years old. I have 9 brothers and sisters (including twins) . I do help around the house when I need too so I do have experience from ages 0 months to 12 years old. I was recently at my caregiving job in San Luis I left due to hurting my back from lifting. I'm always on time and can help with homework as well as housework. I'm fun and out going and will be the babysitter you'll never forget!
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I have had a lot of experience with care, and it is something I really enjoy. I love working with kids, and can connect and get along with them well. I love cooking, arts and crafts, music, board games, outdoors, and reading! I have worked with children as young as 3 months old to the age of 10+. I have 4 younger siblings, and have had several babysitting jobs since the age of 14. I am also CPR-certified.
$10-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a great babysitter for 2 children. Comfortable With Pets: Two small dogs.
time Full Time
Starts 10/10
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a nanny for our 3 awesome children in Orcutt starting in October. And we're looking now! We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We ask that you handle taking the children to and from their scheduled activities. Help preparing meals would be a must. You should be willing to do pre-planned activities with the children that encourage learning. We are flexible with the schedule but anticipate needing someone around 20 hours a week. Ideal person would have some experience or education in childhood education or development. Must be able to drive.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$14-18/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.