Sanger Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Sanger area, there are 1,275 families seeking care—and 130 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Sanger

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I Run Arrins And Any Help I Can Provide
Ill bring your market , pay your bills, any help im here ill will take cares any house rooms or chores you have ill take care what you don't have time for im vertu honest, respectful
$20-40/hr
8 yrs of exp.
provider
(1)
(1)
I have worked at Wild Waters as a lifeguard, So I am extremely well in knowing CPR& First Aid. I also know ASL (American sign language) My goal is to one day be a Sheriff K9 Officer in the state of Texas. I have worked at Me n eds on Shepard and Fowler as a manger. In my spare time I also work at Cherry Auction, as a parking attendant.
$12-50/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
The Babysitter
Hello, I have 5 year of babysitting experience. I love to create a space of comfort for the child/children. I do believe in growing the child/children to develop more into their character, but also develop responsibility and self-discipline. Kids just need to be able to express themselves and have someone listening and encouraging them as they walk each day. I am willing to help in whatever way I can. I am good with organization, time management, and creativity. I enjoy taking the kids outdoor.
$15-20/hr
6 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a father and husband looking to get someone to help out my wife. I have two little girls. A 1 yr old and an almost 3 yr old. I'm looking for someone who would be able to help out 2x a week and maybe sometimes a Saturday. Our thought was from 3pm-7 p.m. on Tuesday's and Thursday's. We would be in the house with you while you watch the kids. We just need someone to keep an eye on the kids while my wife cooks and cleans and I continue working on the computer.
time Part Time
Starts 11/30
$13-18/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for someone to feed our pups while we are away. Preferably who can come for a few hours in the morning & in the evening. Our pups stay in their kennels while they are alone. If you are able to, we have a guestroom for you to stay in our home while you watch our pups. We have 2 dogs. Sona is a 7 y/o female Black German shepherd. Bone is a 4 y/o male German Shepherd/Husky mix. Sona is loving & a tad high-strung. She is fiercely protective & always on alert. She loves to give kisses & will be your shadow. Bone is our big sweet boy. He is lazy & loves to cuddle/snuggle. They need love & someone to be around to hang out with them. They get both get fed twice a day (1. 5 cups per feeding). Our pups used to be very social but haven't been around other animals or strangers since before the pandemic.
time One Time
Starts 12/09
$13-13/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.