San Ysidro Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the San Ysidro area, there are 525 families seeking care—and 1,084 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in San Ysidro

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
A Experienced Mom And Nannie
My first experience was caring for my own kids. God gave me the opportunity to raise six children, who are now adults. My experience as a nanny began in 2005, when I got to care for two wonderful boys, who I still keep in touch with. After 15 years, I have had wonderful experiences with working with various families of different backgrounds. I have also completed core units for Child development courses. My favorite part about being a nanny, is getting to have a positive influence in each child's development.
$13-18/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi, My name is Maira and I am a 31 years old originally from Hayward, California. I moved to San Diego 3 years ago and absolutely love this area. I have 3 kids ages 16, 12 and 11. My past professional experience includes, oversee daily care of 2-3 children simultaneously (ages 0-4 years of age). Provide grocery pickup and pediatrician visits . Perform light housekeeping duties to ensure a healthy work environment. My number one priority is ensuring you and your family are comfortable, happy, and enjoy your childcare experience. And I sincerely hope I can assist with this. Thank you!
$13-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello my name is Alexsandra I am currently working at a private preschool as a teacher for children from the ages of 1 through 5, Monday through Friday. I have a year and a half of experience. I am currently attending to Southwestern College and my major is child development. I am looking forward on getting my associates soon. I am open during the weekends to babysit.
$16-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
She loves playing like all the time. Additional needs include pick up / drop off and having a reliable car. Looking for a caregiver for my 4-year-old daughter. Looking for care Tuesdays (9:30am-3:30pm) and Wednesdays (9:30am-3:30pm). My schedule may vary.
time Part Time
Starts 10/13
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.