Rosemead Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rosemead area, there are 1,010 families seeking care—and 677 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rosemead

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have a bit of experience with my child he's a year in a half. Can do laundry, cleaning, washing dishes and playing with baby
$12-16/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
Babysitter
I am a child loving, fun girl who has cared for my younger brother since he was a baby. Not only do I have patience when handling rambunctious children, I can clean as well. I am fluent in Vietnamese and English. I am well accustomed with being around younger children for long periods of time. As an active color guard and orchestra member, I have a fairly busy schedule, but I am free on Tuesdays, Fridays, and occasionally on Saturdays. I am willing to compromise on the services I offer since I wouldn't mind doing dishes, laundry, or any other manageable household chores. I'm a quick learner, so if there are any habits or new skills that need to pick up, I can do so immediately. I can work from 3:30 p.m. until 10 PM, but I wouldn't mind extending that time on Fridays.
$15-20/hr
0 yrs of exp.
Under 18
provider
Exciting, Fun And Trustworthy Babysitting
I work for an after school program 5 days a week. I'm comfortable working with children. I've been working with kids and volunteering in elementerey school for kids. I have baby day for my cousins and family friends before as well.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Our budget is between $15 to $20 depending on qualifications. We are seeking someone who: 1) Genuinely loves children. 2) Is creative, energetic, and playful 3) Is aware of typical toddler milestones Some other positives are: 1) Candidates who possess a teaching background. 2) Candidates who have children of their own and have first hand experience with actually raising children 24/7
time Full Time
Starts 02/18
$15-20/hr
provider
Hi ! We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Rosemead. We need someone who can able to work on every Saturday 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. or 4 p.m. (6~8 hours) We would prefer someone who can help us babysitting and housekeeping. Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 03/09
$15-20/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.