Rosamond Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rosamond area, there are 876 families seeking care—and 692 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rosamond

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello I'm Kayla! It's a pleasure to virtually meet you. I am 21 years old and I have been babysitting since I was 16. I also have a 4-year-old sister that I help raise and take care of. My number one rule that is important to me; is being able to have fun with the children but also making sure we keep the environment friendly and respectful. Thank you! If you have any other questions or concerns please feel free to contact me for further information.
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Caring, Fun, And Loving Sitter
I love kids, I've always been around them. I baby sat my siblings cousins and friends children. Children love me (:
$12-17/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
I've babysat kids of all ages for a few years now. I also grew up with a lot of siblings so a lot of children is no problem.
$10-15/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Taking my father in law to and from dialysis. Must have clean DMV record and insurance. Background in nursing/care giving etc a plus. You would have to pick him up at 6:30 a.m. to have him there at 7 a.m. And pick him up around 11 a.m. to have him home by noon. Only on Tuesday and Thursday. It's a part time job but the person who fills it needs to very serious about it. We will give you a gasoline allowance each week if we hire you. Must have a background check available.
time Part Time
Starts 10/07
$11-41/hr
Transportation Required
provider
I need help with House Cleaning actually we need a lot of housekeeping (we have supplies), General Errands, Vacation Services, Shopping. My ideal assistant has own transportation, a non-smoker and comfortable with pets. Not a full time job. May require you to have you run an errand if we can't do. Yes you will be composted for mileage and time spent running errands. We are 3 adults (husband, wife, and father in law). We are home. We have small dogs and a cat. No children on our end. If you have very dependent children, this is probably not a good position your you. I will run background checks, etc.
time Part Time
Starts 10/06
$11-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.