Rescue Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Rescue area, there are 259 families seeking care—and 111 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Rescue

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi there! I love spending time and caring for children. I have been babysitting for other family's for about 4 years, along with helping out with my little brothers. I am a student at Folsom Lake College with hopes to find a good career choice fitting for me. I love art, animals, and the outdoors! I can't wait to meet you guys and have the BEST time with your kiddos :)
$15-25/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
(3)
(3)
Capable Caring Hands
After working in the food and beverage field for 45 years, I decided to make a change to do something that really mattered to someone's life. Certified by the State of California as a Certified Nurse's Assistant and Home Health Aide. I found in home health care to be an extremely good fit for me. I started with a company 3 years ago who I'm still with and now I'm just looking to fill in a few days. I find it very important to maintain an individual's dignity while caring for their needs. I hope to find someone who may need my care in the future through this site. Experienced with assisting in all ADL's.. Very dependable with lots of references. Live Scan and DMV cleared.
$20-25/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
HI! I am looking for any babysitting/nanny jobs. I have past experience watching kids of all ages and I have recommendations. I love children and work very well with them. I have watched kids from 9 months to 12 years old. I work with kids of all ages and I am also available for tutoring, dog sitting, house sitting, etc. I am also 19 years old and have my own car as well. Feel free to message me :)
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Rescue family needs a part-time tutor for English, Math. This is for my grandson who just started jr high school
time Part Time
Starts 10/08
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We need a babysitter for our 3 children in Rescue. And we're looking now! About the family: We like swimming, gymnastics, and being active or at night watching a movie. Please be comfortable with pets. Responsibilities would include meal prep.
time One Time
Starts 05/21
$10-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.