Placentia Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Placentia area, there are 2,635 families seeking care—and 1,131 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Placentia

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Trustworthy And Fun Sitter!
Experienced mother of 5 grown children. I've worked in various fields involving childcare and early childhood development. Flexible schedule and very willing to accommodate your families needs, especially for those with complex lifestyles. I'm looking forward to working with young families in need of a safe and fun caregiver with a lot of experience and empathy!
$13-18/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Wannabe Babysitter At Your Service!
Don't let the title fool you, your kids will still be alive when you get back! Ive been babysitting professionally for 2 years now. More than happy to present some letters of recommendation from parents that I've baby sat for, and still do! I have experience with all ages including infants. I know how to bottle feed because apparently that's a skill and am willing to pick up and do some house hold chores around the house as well. Pick me!
$10-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
I used to work as a dance teacher. I taught kids aged 4 until they were seniors in high school. I recently stopping teaching dance, due to the closure of the studio I was working at. I enjoy getting to know the kids and interacting with them. I understand how important it is for kids to have a great childhood, through learning, through being and feeling loved, and through being able to have someone to go to when they need help.
$13-18/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello I'm looking for a reliable, caring nanny for my 2-year-old and 5-month-old. 4-5 hours a day from 2-5:30 p.m. And some date nights. Please apply if you are interested in this part time opportunity and have a love for children and can offer them the care they deserve.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello! We are looking for someone who can walk (about 1 mile away) or drive our 11-year-old daughter to school 4-10 times per month when I travel for work. This would be from 6:30a to 7:30a weekdays only and would require very little, just make her some breakfast and get her to school. This would be ideal for someone looking to pick up extra money while still being able to be a stay at home parent or have a full time job. If that sounds like something you would be interested in please message me! Thanks!
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$12-15/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.