Pittsburg Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pittsburg area, there are 3,796 families seeking care—and 2,896 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pittsburg

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm Janzen but you can call me Zen. I live in Bay Point, CA. I am currently a restaurant server in Pleasant Hill. Before I became a server, I was a full time nanny in Alameda. I used to take care of 2 sweet girls (2 y/o and 3-month-old) for 1 year. I did meal preparations, took them to the park and libraries, played with them, bathed them, put them to nap, potty trained, played and read books with them, and I also did a light housekeeping. I really love working and playing with kids. Can't wait to meet your little ones soon!
$15-25/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Compassionate Sitter, Smile Creator
I have four years of experience with childcare, I've taken college courses on early childhood education. I've cared for babies and children ranging from ages 2 months old to 10 years old. Working with children I like to create a fun, but respectful, learning environment.
$14-19/hr
4 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Caregiver Now CNA
I have worked as a caregiver for about 3 years now, I recently got my CNA license in order to further my knowledge in proper care. I have worked with elderly patients, as well as some younger patients who have had accidents. I also have worked with patients who have had a stroke, Alzheimer's, dementia, and recently in CNA school during clinical I worked with patients who had recent surgeries. I have worked for caregiving agencies before and I am willing to do light housekeeping, laundry, and meal prep. I have my own transportation which could be used to for any doctors appointment, or errands that need to be done.
$13-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for a babysitter to take care of 2 children in Pittsburg. Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! You'll be responsible for evening pickups and drop-offs. I require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 7-year-old daughter and 10-year-old daughter. Looking for care Mondays, Wednesday, Thursdays, Fridays at 6 pm-8 p.m. Flexible start date.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$15-15/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello!!! I am looking for someone available to take care of my daughter and and take her school. What I am looking for is someone to take her school in the morning so she can have breakfast and stay with her until she goes to class. My schedule may change but for now it will only be on Fridays a I would like to drop her off in your home on my way to work. Thank you.
time Part Time
Starts 10/11
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.