Pismo Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pismo Beach area, there are 640 families seeking care—and 177 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pismo Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Lifetime local resident. Mother and grandmother. 20 years of cleaning experience. Trustworthy, friendly, dependable, and organized.
$25-35/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced Pet Caregiver
Hi my name is Jack S. I am an attentive, reliable, and professional caregiver for pets. I have over 10 years of personal experience care giving for animals. I provide services such as dog walking, pet sitting day and night and animal therapy services for overly anxious animals. I work well with any size pet and do not discriminate on any species of animal you may have. If you are considering me as a potential employee please contact me. I will answer your request within two days of delivery. Thank you for your consideration.
$14-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Tutor For All Ages
Hi! I'm an engineering student at Columbia University in my second year. I've been tutoring since my freshman year of high school in all subjects (typically math and writing). I've tutored mostly middle and high school students, but I have experience with elementary and college students as well. I also help with test prep and college applications. If you're interested in college related services, message me for more information (my test scores, acceptances, etc)!
$22-32/hr
5 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I have two children one and three in November. One boy one girl I need an ongoing babysitter three times a week from 2 to 5 p.m. I don't know the days yet but I do know it will be on the weekdays. I need someone to start soon, so please message me ! M-F
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
My wife and I are looking for a great nanny to care for our 2 children in Pismo Beach every Tuesday from 5am-8:30 p.m. and possibly for occasional days once a month contingent on your availability but not necessary. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, kids meal preparation, kids laundry, and let out our two small dogs in the yard or across the street in the park three times a day. Nanny must have their own car, not smoke, be willing to drive children, who is comfortable with pets and who is CPR certified. They will also need to be very comfortable walking up stairs to our front door with a child as our house is elevated overlooking the ocean.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
$18-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.