Pine Valley Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pine Valley area, there are 77 families seeking care—and 18 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pine Valley

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Love Being Outdoors, Don't Like Sitting For Too Long, Playful, Joyful, Caring, Kind, Loves Animals
For the past 5 years I have taken care of other people's animals such as horses, birds, dogs, cats, goats, chickens, and pigs. Caring for them to make sure they were getting fed at proper times, playing/walking with them, and making sure they were not bored but happy animals.
$11-16/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I'm a loving and fun babysitter. I'm reliable, and on time, My experience would include about 5 years of caring for children of all ages. If you need any other help I'm more than willing to help with other needs.
$12-17/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
Part Time Child Care
Lived 19 yrs in Japan, I am the mother of a19-year-old son. I'm eldest among my siblings, who are all more than seven years younger than I. Aside from my personal experience in caring for them, I have extensive experience as a child sitter and teacher and as day care staff (preschool to elementary) . I recognize the role to play in the life of the children/students; nurturing and providing them with knowledge, activities and learning skills that work towards physical, mental development and personal growth. It's important to ensure that they feel loved and to equip them to grow in their unique individuality. I apply my experiences, professional training and principles learned in child care, behavior management and skills to encourage a child's development. Self-motivated and resourceful; I carry a respectful attitude, and discretion with an outgoing nature. I have a strong affection for children along with a professional attitude to develop and nurture them in an effective manner.
$15-30/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Recovering from massive heart attack and I am having trouble keeping up with daily chores like dishes, laundry, light housekeeping. I am widowed and live alone.. Services Needed: Light Housekeeping, Meal Preparation.
time Part Time
Starts 10/05
$15-25/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.