Perris Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Perris area, there are 4,393 families seeking care—and 971 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Perris

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Mother and teacher in education with lots of experience with kids. Caring, patient, responsible, and creative.
$17-22/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
I am Priscilla, I have worked at a Assisted Living for 2years coming April 2022.. I have my own transportation. BLS Certificate . I can asistant in bathing and grooming, dressing, toileting, and exercise Basic food preparation: preparing meals, shopping, housekeeping, laundry, and other errands General health care: overseeing medication and prescriptions usage, appointment reminders and administering medicine Mobility assistance: help with getting in and out of a wheelchair, car or shower Personal supervision: providing constant companionship and general supervision Transportation: driving to and from activities, running errands, and help getting in and out of wheelchair-accessible vehicle Emotional support: being a stable companion and supporter in all matters personal, health-related and emotional Home organization: help with organizing, packing or help clean
$18-27/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
About Me As A Person And Professional
Hello families! My name is Rafaela and I'm 37 years old with lots of experience with babies and bigger kids. I have 2 little girls (3 and 8 years old) both attending daycare and school which gives me free time to work as a nanny/caregiver. I love children and I'm really excited to see them developing happy and be part of this process taking care of them. I can prepare really healthy meals and play with your kid in the best way to develop their skills! I've also done active care giving for my husband's nephew who is autistic - providing meals, transport, assisting with hygiene and more during his regular visits with us. Also, just to add, I am a CPR/Fist Aid certified by the Red Cross.
$18-50/hr
3 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I'm looking for someone to watch both of my kids at my home for only about 3 and a half hours mean while I'm at work and my husband gets home from work. I have no one else to help me and need someone who is caring, fun and responsible/ reliable. Pay will be weekly And negotiable. I need someone permanent.
time Part Time
Starts 08/08
$14-14/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Nanny Needed For My Children. Schedule Varys
time Part Time
Starts 08/21
$14-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.