Penryn Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Penryn area, there are 171 families seeking care—and 60 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Penryn

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hi! I'm Berlyn I am 21 years old. I am currently enrolled at College and I am studying Neuropsychology. I have experience babysitting, Housekeeping and working with the public in various places. I have 4 siblings all together. 3 of my siblings being younger and one being older. We have 2 german shepards and 3 cats! As you can tell.. we love animals around here! Some of my strengths are great communication, time management, keeping a positive attitude staying on task. At the moment, I am looking for some small gig jobs to earn some extra cash since I am taking on a full load of classes at the moment.
$10-15/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi I'm Karina! I have been babysitting since I was as young as 14-15 years old. I am very organized and don't mind helping clean up around the house. I love to cook! I am bilingual in sign language and I'm studying to become a sign language interpreter in courts. I have younger siblings and lots of responsibility has stemmed from that. I am super friendly and outgoing, and love to interact with kids and have a fun time. I have baby sat as many as four kids at once and I do overnights as well. I have watched kids as long as I can remember and I'm going to college but I'm still very available! Please feel free to ask me any questions!
$15-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
provider
My name is Katie and I moved to the area as of last August, and came from Natomas. I was born and grew up and had many jobs down there, however when I moved, I had to quit and have been looking for work around here. I am a senior at high school and am a straight A student. I am responsible, honest, hardworking, athletic, artistic, and caring. I have had about five years of dog sitting, house sitting, and babysitting experience, and have received nothing but great feedback in all of my last jobs :) I am CPR, AED, and First Aid trained and certified. And I have my own reliable car!
$10-20/hr
5 yrs of exp.
Under 18

New jobs posted by families:

provider
I am a homeschooling mom with three children ages 11, 8 & 5 looking for someone to help with daily household duties, assist with simple Kinder activities & engage in playtime with the children while I teach. Household duties include: sweeping, tiding up the home, dishes, picking up after the children, folding kids laundry and simple meal prep. The ideal person would be prompt, reliable, honest, a self starter, nurturing, active, creative, engaging & able to follow our parenting style/philosophy. The children enjoy playing board games, reading, listening to music, dramatic arts, crafts, going on walks, spending time outside & being silly. This is a long term position with approx 25 hrs/week with potential for more. Schedule would be Mon 8am-3 p.m. and Tues-Fri 8:00 -12:30p. Salary pd weekly and depends on experience
time Part Time
Starts 10/03
$11-18/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.