Pebble Beach Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Pebble Beach area, there are 306 families seeking care—and 79 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Pebble Beach

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Happiest With Kids Around!
I grew up in an environment where I was constantly taking care of siblings, family friends, & babysitting for extra $. I love spending time with kids of all ages! I currently live in Los Angeles, CA and attend the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising. Please message me if you have any questions (: I look forward to hearing from you!
$15-30/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Hi! I'm home from college for the summer. I love interacting with children. I am currently studying to become an elementary school teacher at the University of Mississippi. I'm responsible and reliable. I love doing crafts with children.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Great Caregiver.
Hello I m Sam I have more than 15 years of experience working as a care giver. I had worked many different shifts but I m always available afternoons, nights and weekends. I also have experience in live-in home care and 24 hours care. In my work experience I had always created a great strong friendship with my clients and their families. I have a great passion for working as a care giver because I love to make a great difference in someone's life, so they enjoy a more happy dignified life. I always take my job very serious, responsible and professional and I strongly believe that a good care plan, compassion, love and emotional support are necessary to improve someone's life physical and mentally. My clients are always like my family. I always accomplish all my clients needs on time and adapt to new changes in their care plan and I m always willing to find ways to improve their lives to a more comfortable way. For more information feel free to contact me and have a great day, Thank you
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a babysitter/nanny for my 1-year-old son. Tuesday's are days I need help with watching him. Times are flexible, either 11am-2p or 2p-5 or 6 p.m. We also have a very friendly labradoodle so must be comfortable with pets. Would love for you to become our go-to sitter for date nights too if it works with your schedule.
time Part Time
Starts 10/22
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Leroy our Great Dane/American bulldog is a sweet boy that loves having someone around all the time. He needs at least 2-3 hours of exercise a day: long walks and solid beach time and then he crashes on the couch in the evening. The kitties are pretty self sufficient, but must stay on morning and evening feedings (free feed as well) and clean litter box. Carmie is a mush and loves lap time. Jellybean does her thing and will come to you when she wants to snuggle (takes a bit for her to warm up to new people). Additional needs include having a reliable car and a non-smoker. 1 Dog, 2 Cats. Services Needed: Sitter.
time One Time
Starts 12/03
$15-25/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.