Orangevale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Orangevale area, there are 1,924 families seeking care—and 882 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Orangevale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Mostly experienced in the basic cleaning of house kitchen, vacuuming, transition, pet sitting , willing to learn to any challenge that is reasonable, and would further support success in developing skills in my workplace. Regularly have a few people I help out on a weekly basis whenever needed to ensure I can bring the easiest day to my employer, coworkers, all surrounding energy and self.
$14-19/hr
1 yr of exp.
provider
Multi-Tasking Is My Life!!
I am currently available to help with all your small and large jobs! I am trust worthy , smart and helpful! Please contact me
$15-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Highly Qualified Teacher
Hello CARE families, my name is Mariah and I am a full time Education Specialist within the local school district. I have a bachelors in Child Development and a masters in Special Education. I have 3 years experience as a teacher and prior to that 3 years experience as a para-professional within a school district. Please let me know if you would like some more information and if I can be an asset to you and your family.
$25-30/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We need a nanny for our 3 children in Orangevale. And we're looking now! Some light tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Please be comfortable with pets. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. Some help preparing meals would be ideal. We'll need some laundry help now and again. After school duties include homework help when needed. Part of your responsibilities will include running errands.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$15-17/hr
provider
I'm looking for a great nanny for 1 child (almost 6 mo. old). We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping. We do have pets, so please consider that when applying. This would be in our home and would be for the foreseeable future. My wife works from home and will be home the vast majority of the time, but likely in her office for the agreed upon hours. Additionally, I work from home occasionally and a nanny would not be needed on days we are both home. On rare occasions, my wife may need to visit her work office for a few hours which would leave the hired nanny at our home with the baby and two dogs. Schedule would be worked out with you each week and payment terms and methods are flexible. We are looking for somebody dependable as us not having a nanny results in a lost work day for us. References appreciated.
time Part Time
Starts 11/04
$12-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.