Ontario Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Ontario area, there are 6,503 families seeking care—and 3,814 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Ontario

Caregivers who recently joined:

I love to work with kids with special needs, I start to work in a program , I keep working in a different agency the name is Maulin care services , and I need some hours more , then I have , and I'm sure I will be glad to work with your company , work in this area makes me feel so compassion about kids , thanks for advance .
4 yrs of exp.
I have experience with watching over patience who can't walk or need assistance with walking I have an EMT certification I have been in the medical field for almost 4 years now I love being able to provide companionship and being able to help people when needed very respectful and have a lot of patients with people.
0 yrs of exp.
Kids Are The Future!
Kids call me the fun, funny, friend! I am a big fan of kids. I myself cant wait to have my own kids, but for now I would love to care for other peoples kids. I love making kids laugh, and feel comfortable and safe. I love learning new things for them, reading books is something I love doing so its great to do it with the kids. And just having fun and being on top of everything we need to get done if there is any homework or chores that needs to get done, but I always like doing it in fun ways. I honestly get along with every kid I've met. My nieces and nephews that I took care of for so long still come and hangout with me now that they are a little older. But I love growing with kids and making sure they have a good childhood. I am also a hip-hop jazz dancer so I love teaching them basic dance moves for fun! and watch them learn new things about themselves because they are the future.
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

Hands-on Care Needed For My Mother in her 80's Duties include meal preparation, changing, transfers from bed to wheel chair and potty, laundry, Light housecleaning and companionship. Must be able to do multiple transfers a day. Preferences for a caregiver who is a non-smoker and CPR / first-aid trained and speaks Spanish. This is a part time position. Availability from 8-4 any day of the week and availability for a couple evenings a week from 4-8 p.m. Possibility of a 12 hr day from 8-8.
time Full Time
Starts 10/19
Transportation Required
1. My child is 3 years old, already went to preschool , teach him alphabet, numbers, puzzles. Read books with him. 2. Feed him food. 3. CPR and first aid knowledge. 4. 2 years+ nanny experience is prefer 5. Last but VERY important: Please be on time! I'd like someone reliable and show up on time.
time Part Time
Starts 10/01
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.