Oakdale Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oakdale area, there are 1,892 families seeking care—and 193 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oakdale

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Mackenzie's Bio!
Hi there! I have been working with kids for about as long as I can remember! As soon I was old enough, I started serving in children's ministry at the church I used to attend. When I turned 18, they let me lead/ teach an entire service! Beyond that, I have worked for friends and families whenever they needed someone to watch their kids, and I currently work at an elementary school as a TA in a kindergarten class! I am very passionate about working with kids, and I am grateful for the opportunity to have a part in the lives of our future generations. I am very outgoing, extroverted, and super talkative. I work hard, and diligently, and you will not find many who care as much as I do. I am more than willing to do whatever is needed to help around the house, and I can help fairly well with primary grade homework!
$13-15/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I have 2 years experience caregiving at a residential assisted living and memory care facility. I love helping people out, and making them feel loved and cared for. I'm a hard worker and a great companion! I'm available every day as needed.
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Aspiring Teacher
I am the oldest child on both sides of my family. It automatically made me the honorary babysitter to my aunt and uncles' children. I have experience with watching over my autistic 1st-grade nephew and his younger sister. I have volunteer experience with working for a summer Pre-Kinder program. In addition to that program, I have worked with kids in the middle school age group as a camp counselor and retreat leader.
$15-20/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a nanny in or very near Oakdale for 2 children. Mom will be home student teaching in her bedroom and needs someone to help keep 3-year-old busy and possible homeschool help for 2nd grader. Hours are Tuesday-Thursday from 8am-12 p.m.
time Part Time
Starts 01/27
$13-18/hr
provider
Looking for help as I return to work from maternity leave. Variable help needed as the new baby cannot go to daycare yet. Must be willing to help with daycare pick up occasionally and willing to prep dinner for toddler. Looking for someone responsible, reliable and great with kids! Experience caring for multiple children desired! Thank you!
time Part Time
Starts 02/16
$13-20/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.