Oak Park Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Oak Park area, there are 1,142 families seeking care—and 366 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Oak Park

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Super Fun And Active Experiences Sitter!
I have babysat for 6 years. Two years for various families and 4 consecutive years for a family before they moved the London. I am very experienced in handling multiple children and provide a roll model to look up to.
$14-19/hr
6 yrs of exp.
provider
I am the mother of 2 boys, ages 15 and 17. I have been taking care of my friend's 11 and 13-year-old girls for the past nine months. I help them before school as well as after school with homework and transportation to sports. I make nightly meals for the family. I adore children and would welcome an addition to my world. I am comfortable with children from infant to teenage. I am willing to help with homework and meal preparation as well.
$20-25/hr
0 yrs of exp.
provider
I have over 25+ years experience working with babies and kids. I have my own family daycare for almost 4 years, I work at during the weekdays, caring for up to 8 kids at a time. I have all the requirements as per state standards including updated immunization shots, background check, CPR, and First Aid.
$10-25/hr
10 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Oak Park family needs a part-time babysitter/housekeeper. Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Please be comfortable with pets. You'll be responsible for pickups , drop offs, and helping with homework. We require that you have your own car. We'll need help with laundry, dishes, and meal preparation.
time Part Time
Starts 10/21
$15-20/hr
provider
My husband and I recently relocated to Oak Park with our 3. 5-year-old son who attends school full time. We are expecting our second son mid December so we are looking for someone who has experience with infants and preschool age children. Mostly, I am looking for help with the baby once he is born, but would love for the sitter to start soon and get acquainted with my 3-year-old. We are looking for someone to come 1x a week for about 2-3 hrs from now until the end of Jan 2020 to help with our 3-year-old. The day of the week is flexible (weekdays- late afternoon and weekends- morning or late afternoon) Around February, we would love to have help primarily for the baby 1x a week for 3-4 hrs. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, light meal prep and laundry.
time Part Time
Starts 10/23
$18-22/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.