Norco Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Norco area, there are 1,161 families seeking care—and 548 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Norco

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Hello, my name is Kristin. I'm 20 years old and currently studying anthropology at UCR. I have many years of experience babysitting, as I used to volunteer in the children's ministry at my church and would babysit for family and friends. I am fun, energetic, and have a bubbly personality. I love singing and dancing and am always willing to play board games, dress up and play a variety of sports if that is what your children enjoy. I am also able to clean, cook, and have a car to do drop offs and pickups. If you are interested, please feel free to leave me a message :)
$12-17/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Loving Sitter
I currently work for the school district with kids with special needs. I have been with the district for over 15 years. I have a degree from Santa Ana College in child development. I have done many years of volunteer work at my church on Sunday mornings as a preschool teacher, and during the summer with different camps that the church offers.
$12-17/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Hello! I've been in childcare for a little over a year and found out it is my true passion to care for kids! I'm currently working at my local church in the children ministry department for childcare, also I'm attending college right now to eventually become a Child Psychologist. Other than that, I love playing, doing craft activities, and especially playing outside. I'm looking forward to meeting you and your family!
$10-45/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Hello. We are looking for a date night babysitter. We don't currently have a scheduled day, however, we often times need help with the kids on various afternoons, evenings or weekends. We have three kids, two boys age 8 and 9 and one girl age 3. We also have a puppy. We are hoping to find someone who can be on an on call basis and will be able to help out when available. Please let us know if you are interested in interviewing for this job. Thank you.
time Part Time
Starts 10/10
$11-16/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We are a family of five living in Norco Hills. Since my husband and I have long work hours and the kids are at school all day, we are looking for someone who can help care for our sweet little puppy, Khloe, who we just brought home last night. Khloe is a 7-week-old yellow lab who has already become part of the family in just one night. We want to make sure that Khole is able to have interaction and play time during the day while we are at work/school. Also, we are looking for someone who can provide some very light housekeeping duties as well during the time spent at the house with Khloe. Please let us know if you are interested in meeting Khloe and us and we can schedule an interview. We are somewhat flexible on the schedule and that can be discussed. Also, we will sometimes need additional help when you are available. Thanks.
time Part Time
Starts 10/14
$11-15/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.