Newport Coast Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Newport Coast area, there are 1,595 families seeking care—and 55 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Newport Coast

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
Fun Sitter And Smile Creator!
My name is Madison and almost 19 years old! I just graduated from Mater Dei High School and will be attending SMU in the fall. During my high school years I was apart of ASB, the Varsity Dance Team, a mentor for a special needs girl at MD, a competitive horse back rider, apart of National Charity League, and was chosen as Monarch of the Month. I am caring, outgoing, responsible, fun, respectful, hard worker, loyal, and someone who is always smiling and happy! I love children and spending time with them wether it's learning, playing games, having a relaxing pool day, or making their favorite dessert!
$17-21/hr
3 yrs of exp.
provider
Experienced And Fun Sitter! Yes
I have 12 years of experience. I myself have 3 children. Just looking for some extra income. Kids are my expertise! I can help with Travel , Carpooling, Meals and Laundry.
$14-19/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Young, Fun Babysitter And/or Tutor
I am a 19-year-old student at Duke University looking for a side job this summer! I adore children and have watched younger kids for a few years during previous summers. I love to give the kids a mix of fun, relaxation, and learning during my time with them. I am happy to throw some tutoring in while I spend time with your child or do some crafts, games, go to the park, and more. I have a car (willing to do pick ups, drop offs, or take them somewhere fun), I am COVID vaccinated, and I am also happy to help tidy up the house and cook some basic foods!
$15-20/hr
2 yrs of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
We have two lovely daughters. Five and 21 months. They enjoy playing together and alone. Ideally, seeking a helper to watch over them a couple of hours three to four times per week. The schedule is usually in the afternoons.
time Full Time
Starts 06/20
$15-20/hr
Transportation Required
provider
We're looking for twice weekly help with our two kids L (4) and M (2), thinking one morning, one afternoon - we can be pretty flexible. It might be both kids or only the little one to watch at a time. You can play with them at our home, go to the playground etc.
time Part Time
Starts 06/17
$17-22/hr
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.