Newhall Care

Helping local families connect with great caregivers.
In the Newhall area, there are 1,341 families seeking care—and 848 care options!

Find local caregivers

Local services:

What's happening in Newhall

Caregivers who recently joined:

provider
I have been working with young children for many year. I have two children of my own who are 5 and 6 years old. I have worked with newborns-school aged children. My passion is to work with kids and be an influence in their lives. I have 10 years of experience babysitting and being a nanny for many families, during my time as a stay at home mom.
$14-20/hr
10 yrs of exp.
provider
Fun Yet Responsible
I work for Los Angeles County Parks and Recreation during our day camp and children's sports events. I'm very comfortable working with children and can handle anything with love.
$17-25/hr
2 yrs of exp.
provider
Child Care
I'm currently working as a dental assistant for more than 3 yrs now. Just wanted to have a part time job as I only work 4 days a week. I have 2 kids ages 20 and 16. I love hiking and listening to music. I'm a very patient person and fun as well.
$16-19/hr
1 yr of exp.

New jobs posted by families:

provider
Looking for a local babysitter with infant experience whom we can call on for the occasional date night/social event. We can be flexible on the days/times. Unless there's an emergency, we like to schedule babysitting nights with advanced notice. Baby is currently 4 mo old. We have two cats and a low maintenance older dog, and live in Newhall. We do have nanny cams and Echos in our home, but they're not hidden. No additional housekeeping required, perhaps an errand once in a while. Have your own car, non smoker, CPR certified, available on the occasional weekend/Friday night. Bonus if you have experience with preemies or if you've been a postpartum doula. We'll need to interview you before hiring to see if it's a good match.
time Part Time
Starts 10/19
$20-35/hr
Transportation Required
provider
Hello We are exited to be new parents again after having children who are grown and out of the house we are blessed to have a new addition. We do have 2 boys 13 and 16 who live at home every other week but baby is the primary care for us. We are hoping to find a loving, warm, knowledgeable nanny for our baby. Thank you. Additional needs include light housekeeping, meal prep, having a reliable car, being comfortable with pets and a non-smoker.
time Full Time
Starts 03/31
$15-16/hr
Transportation Required
Join free today
Sign up now! It only takes a few minutes.
What best describes you?
Thanks—you're almost there.
Create your login below.